positivemantr
Age: 41
Dating
SocialMediaLove: LA Film /TV /Music EXEC - SEEKSLove4LIFE
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
North hollywood, California
Details
44 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Mixed color hair
Intent
SocialMediaLove Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Internet Film TV Music Exec







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About SteveRene
My Gender: Male
Orientation: Heterosexual
Country: United States
Location: North Hollywood, CA
Height: 6 ft. 2 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
Hair Color: Light Brown hair
Eye Color: Brown
Religion: Christian / Protestant
Astrological sign: Aries
Level of Education: Graduate degree
Occupation: Arts, Entertainment and Media
Income: I'll tell you later
Smoking: Non-smoker & don't mind smokers
Drinking: Drink Socially / Occasionally
Relationship Status: Divorced
Have Children: Yes not living at home
Want Children: Undecided
Looking to meet a: Female Age: 30 to 50
Relationship Desired: serious relationship with marriage potential,
longterm partnership, casual dating, long term friendship

First Date
About You
Un-Married - Single and Available...I’m truly looking for a meaningful, honest, and respectful monogamous relationship...never just "a one night stand." I can only hope to find someone who is sober, moral, ethical, and very honest in a world that with each passing year seems to be getting harder and harder to find in a partner? ARE YOU willing to be patient, affectionate and trusting? ARE YOU one of the special women left in this world who value "faithfulness and honesty" in their man? If so, I really do like that in a woman...:) Let’s talk tonight and see what the level of chemistry is we can have and can share in together!


About Me
I enjoy living near the beach in Florida/ CA. I travel to OR from North Hollywood, CA where I'm consulting / writing for "Film / TV / Social Media Projects." I'm not currently married, but love children, and have been told I'm Tall (6'2"), Dark (Tan), and Handsome??? I have clean-cut brn hair, brn eyes, with an good athletic build. I don't think I'm all that, but have been complimented about it in the past... I'm a very romantic and affectionate person holding the record for the longest kiss with my 1st love in high school. I always want to make sure my partner is very happy and satisfied before I am in every way!!!

I love to have fun i.e. play golf, tennis, go sailing, camping, mountain bike, hike, scuba dive, snow/water ski, horseback ride, and attend sporting (Dodgers/Lakers/Angels) events and concerts as much as possible. If you would like to just relax sometime, enjoy spending quality time talking and taking long walks along the beach after a romantic candlelit dinner, or like sailing / traveling to cool and exotic places with someone special please let me know...:) and reply as soon as possible to meet near NBC Universal or CBS Studios :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to SocialMediaLove you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 25 and 45.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married