jaystinator1: Carpe Diem
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Accokeek, Maryland
Details
35 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Blonde hair
Intent
jaystinator1 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Sales







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
Im a very nice and sincere person, probably wear my heart on my sleeve. I play guitar a little and love music. I listen to everything! I love the movies, I have hundreds of DVD's! You could say Im a movie buff! Im a huge sports fan, especially football, baseball and boxing! Im brutally honest. I am also an animal lover, especially dogs and cats. I have to turn the channel when those Humane Society Commercials come on! I love to laugh and make people laugh. As I said earlier I play guitar, so I enjoy concerts and seeing bands alot. I got out of a relationship, and my ex fiancee left me for her ex a month before our wedding! So that really scarred me for awhile. However, I think I did the smart thing and just focused on work and laid back awhile. I would like to meet some very nice people, friends or maybe more who knows? I would really like to find something real! A true romance, or soulmate so to speak, but yet, I don't believe you can find it, it finds you. But I do believe in true love and loyalty. I dont expect or assume anything. Assumption is mother of all F*** Ups! And Chance favors the prepared mind. Im pretty laid back, and have a relaxed persona, but at times can probably talk too much. Im very athletic and work out often, 3-5 times a week. I studied Martial Arts from the age of 7, Kenpo and Hapkido. Im a football FANATIC!!!

Im in consultive sales for Sears, and Im very good at what I do. Ive been the the best lead consultive sales associate 2 years in a row! LOL! However, I sometimes love what I do, but sometimes feel I should do more, or perhaps find a calling. Im certified in Personal Training, and work as a personal trainer part time, Im working on a certifaction in nutrition as well. I have a little background in psychology, and physical education. Ive been thinking of working at a crisis center. Its never too late to change careers, and IDK... I do want my life to mean something. Don't get me wrong, Im no saint. But I would like to really help people, and the people that need it the most. If there's anything you'd like to know, or have any questions, please feel free to ask. Im a very open person.


Mail Settings
To send a message to jaystinator1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 22 and 34.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married