sme2002
Age: 32
Hang out
jglamsch1: not your average Joe
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Conway, Arkansas
Details
35 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
jglamsch1 Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Foodie
Profession
automotive executive


dating
the boys






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Joel
I am comfortable with my self and looking for that in the person I date. Im looking for someone who is ready to give 100% as I will do the same. I love my job and do very well in what I do. I strive to be the best at ever thing I do.

The words most used to describe me: hard working, tender-hearted, loyal, ambitious, and funny. I love to laugh and am a total kid at heart. My family and friends are my world. I know what I want, and I figure out how to get it, no matter how hard I have to work.

I'm really am down-to-earth. I think every day is a gift, and I know life isn't fair. It isn't always fun either, but the good parts make the bad ones totally worth it. I like someone until they give me reason not to. I believe a life without passion is no life at all.


I work and Travel alot if I have a weekend off im out of town. Love Florida, Scottsdale AZ., LA, NYC, Belize, Las Vages, And Blue Ridge Ga. So if you want to travel im your guy.


If you like What you see send me a email and lets see how far it goes.



JTG.

First Date
Open to what ever should be just time get to know one another..