moment_tom: San Diego, which in German means a whale's vagina
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Chicago, Illinois
Details
26 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Asian Taurus with Black hair
Intent
moment_tom wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Business Owner/Entrepreneur







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
Well this is that little section where I am supposed to tell you all about how freaking awesome I am… Honestly I didn't think anyone would actually read this, so I'm a tad under prepared, but in the interest of the people here goes…

I was born in a small village close to the Esja mountain in Iceland and raised by fierce Scandinavian sailors.

I'm a weapons expert and my favorite hobbies are Hnefatafl and Kubb. (points if you're able to pronounce them correctly)

My best friend is a Burundian Pygmy. His name is Mbaba-Mwanna-Waresa- Something, but I just call him shorty, it's easier. We hang out all the time. Although when he gets mad at me, he punches me in the kneecaps and shoots me in the nuts with a poison blowdart. We always laugh about that afterwards while I'm recovering in the hospital.

I'm looking for a woman who appreciates the finer things in life, like sauerkraut, amish quilts, and Aboriginal didjeridu's. A woman who's breathing, and preferably not in any type of relationship, such as marriage, a cult, or in prison.

I also need someone who is willing to accompany me on whaling expeditions in Fiji.

Hazardous conditions, little sleep, safety NOT guaranteed.
What I’m doing with my life
As shorty always says, I believe in "working smart - playing hard".

Therefore, I decided to build a global technology business so I can live life how I want. (This part is actually serial)

I want to take mini-retirements (from 4HWW) and I am on a pre-retirement stretch, which means build a bad ass business while working out hard and eating paleo.

First Date
Well... there would be a ton of laughter... however... I wouldn't call it a first date just quite yet... and for that reason alone I might show up wearing running shoes... you know, JUST in case. :-)