ambymarie: Trying once again
About
Smokes often with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Strafford, Missouri
Details
31 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
ambymarie is actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Bookworm
Profession
Cook







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious


Interests

About Me
I am looking for someone that likes me for me. Not for what I look like. Nor am I just looking for a hang out. I want to meet a friend that I get to keep forever. Or at least a few good years lol


So i have recently turned 30 and have realize just how much has changed since i made this profile. I can now go weeks without alcohol. I don't dress like in 21 anymore. And I'm not looking for just some fun. Im looking for someone fun thats gonna be around a while. i think maybe I'm finally growing up. Not to the point I'm a fuddy duddy I hope.

i like to read watch movies. and knit. i think i am a fun person but an very shy in big crowds. i love country and rock and sometimes some booty shaking music.
I love pizza
Tattoos are awesome. Beer is gross but I do like my jello shots :) just not as often as i use To I'm not so young anymore.
I am looking for someone fun that doesn't mind someone who talks to much cause I tend to not shut up.
I have a son. He is the most important thing in my life even tho I only have him part time.
Any questions just ask.

First Date
something differnt besides just dinner and a movie. cant talk during a movie