dsgfh: supervision required.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Cairns, Queensland
Details
33 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Mixed color hair
Intent
dsgfh wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Technical training and support guru







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Second Language Other  


Interests
Life all things outdoorsRoadtripsTravel
BooksMoviesDoco
Dinner

About Me
Hi I'm Damien 31 years old I try to be, see or do something awesome every day. I haven't heard the words "I love you" for a decade....that hurts:'( I work hard for good money but unfortunately that takes a toll on my personal life. While i have been single I take a good 6 months off every other year and travel. I just moved to Cairns last year and love it ( its a regular place that isn't a mining town) I work in Papua New Guinea FIFO. Yeah its a killer for starting relationships. In an ideal world id like to meet someone while im on break that I can build a trustworthy relationship with and let it develop with time to a point that I want to be home with them every night and wake with them in the morning and eventually get out of this financially rewarding but personally barren profession I find my self in.

As I hinted I am pretty well traveled, England, Egypt, Jordan, Syria, Lebanon, Turkey X2, Chech rep, Morocco, Spain, Sardinia, Fiji, Thailand, Cambodia, Vietnam, Libya, Ghana, Burkina Faso, Germany, Holland, Singapore doing all sorts of messed up stuff from backpacking through the middle east to volunteer work in west Africa. I have been known to take a pretty girl on an adventure or 2 she would have never thought possible, and may or may not have worked for the Vietnamese mafia at one stage.
I am sick of the club scene(although my music taste is very broad and eclectic) and want a girl who is intelligent with a sense of humor and a personality. I have had my heart broken once or twice but have probably broken one on the way myself. I have grown up my whole life in the outdoors and enjoy 4WDing, camping, and any old random adventure. I consider myself blessed as i have stuffed a whole heap of life into the 31 years i have inhabited this planet and have had plenty of once in a lifetime experiences, I seem a bit dodgy on first appearances but am an intelligent articulate thinking man that wants an equal to share some of these beautifull moments in life that i often experience on my own.

PS. Im not some socially unaceptable knuckle dragging rock troll or weirdo I just love life and look at it closley and interact with it in a way that makes the world more beautiful for me. If that makes me crazy then so be it. Everyone paints there own reality I say and it is only as wonderfull or as challenging you let it be.
PPS. Id love someone who would want to runaway to a far flung corner of the earth with me from time to to time. ;-)

First Date
Flip a coin let the fates decide