leo257: Water & Animal lover needed
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
New port richey, Florida
Details
71 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
leo257 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Artist







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years



About Me
DANCING AND WATCH THE SUNSET....Iam a Scuptlor and Artist, so if you like arts and crafts and like to be creative that is a plus. , also love anything to do with the water. Love animals . Very easy going, like to dance, cook and be outdoors, for the most part Iam a casual person, but can dress up if need be. I enjoy waterfront cafes at sunset, Bush Gardens, Tarpon Springs Sponge Docks for a luch and some window shopping. I also love music , Have a degree in music and play music just for fun. So come on lets have some fun.....

First Date
I like waterfront cafes and hope my new friend will also enjoy some of the things I do and bring some new ideas for having fun. Iam a hopless romantic, so for me a waterfront cafe at sunset would be great. Bright eyes a great smile and a happy Lady is a must. Maybe Iam looking for something that is not out there.....dancing and a man that likes to cook..Don't really have any baggage to speak of, So if family is important to you Iam your Man.


Mail Settings
To send a message to leo257 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 50 and 70.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs