anji22
Age: 41
Dating
MinMin713: Back at it again.......
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Jeffersonville, Ohio
Details
39 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
MinMin713 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Sales Manager-Hospitality







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Hello gentlemen of pof. I am a country female so have alot of the country family values and ways. I am in to Hip/Hop, RnB, Neosoul, and I do tend to venture into other genres with no problem. I'm able to adapt to any environment that I may be introduced into. I am on here to meet new people and if it is meant to happen my Boaz. I believe in LOVE and still hope that it is able to be found even within all this tarnished fake stuff running around. Any questions ask me....

First Date
First date would love to grab dinner and go do an activity. You have to be quiet in a movie so you are not in a position to get to know the person you are with.


Mail Settings
To send a message to MinMin713 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 30 and 51.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke