bakuefgej
Age: 30
Dating
mumbles099: Last man standing...
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Details
30 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
mumbles099 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
rough neck







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year


Interests
I outdoorsReadingDogs
Sports as in watching and drinking beerTravelingBackpacking
Music

About Me
My name is Ian. I am 27 years old. I live with 2 roommates in Churchill PA. I work 14 days on and 14 days off which is awesome. It is a hard 14 when working, but having 14 days off gives me a good opertunity to travel which is something I always wanted to do. I really like outdoors stuff; fishing, hiking, biking, backpacking, you know what I mean. I like rock music, all kinds, but my favorite is classic rock. I work in the oil field as a rough neck. It is pretty crazy, but its cool because I really don't have to go very far for work. I don't do drugs and I mean it, but I don't mind if people smoke pot. I do drink beer. I am no alcoholic but I do like getting it in when appropriate. I think chicks with tatoos are sexy, I have a few of my own. I main goal in life is to have a quiet home on top of a mountain with a good wife a few kids and a smart do. Thats about it I am sure theres more but I can't think of anything right now.

First Date
beers and dinner.