seagirlfriday: Be the boss..
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Seattle, Washington
38 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
seagirlfriday is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
health care administrator

Tan lines .. Dec 2016

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About Me
So.. My career takes more time and commitment than it has in the past making it more difficult to meet people. . I am definately interested in making time for someone that is interested in making time for me as we are all busy people. I am to a point in my life that I would rather not spend all my weekend days nursing hangovers. I enjoy going out for dinner and getting drinks with friends but you Will not find me in a club... I prefer hole in the wall restaurants and bars. I like going to see live shows, the SAM, any beachfront, boating, riding, hiking, meandering, cooking, and mostly house projects.. Building stuff, ripping things out. Putting things back together.. Its my weekend playground if you may.

If you want to communicate with me, then send me a message. Getting a notification that you want to meet me or that you are interested or you have made me a favorite will do nothing to get us closer to speaking.
Lastly... If I was "having any luck" on here I would not be on here any longer.. I don't find this to be the most optimal or ideal place to meet anyone because the first impression is usually a picture and I don't know about you but personality/demeanor can make someone WAY more attractive (or vice versa) when given the opportunity to meet someone out and about vs. over the internet. Make sense?

That being said.. I am open and willing to make the best of every situation that is presented to me. I am a happy, personable, and loving girl that is open for new adventures and opportunities.. hope to hear from you soon ;-)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Tapas and some vino... Then maybe if we want to hang out again we can get out in the woods for a hike, snowshoeing or the like. Just making sure you are not a crazy! :)

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to seagirlfriday you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 44.
You must have a picture to contact this user.