GymRen73: Let's try this again...
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Santa clarita, California
Details
41 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
GymRen73 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Accountant







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Second Language Other  



About Me
Trying this once again. I gave up the first time because it didn't seem that there was anyone that was actually serious about meeting someone for a relationship. I'm not here to make friends I have enough of those. I'm truly on here to try to meet someone that is truly seeking to meet someone to potentially end up in a relationship. I do feel that online dating is a positive thing because it allows people to meet others that they would probably never meet in their regular daily lives. So with that said here is a little about what I am looking for and a little bit about me.

First off most importantly I am attracted to dark men. I like tall (6'2 +) and athletic men that love to stay in shape. I'm in the gym at least 6 day a week and I enjoy to do mud runs, marathons, military challenges and cross fit. I want someone that is goal oriented and knows what they want out of life. Someone that enjoys to wine and dine or chill at home, someone that has a great sense of humor because I tend to joke around a lot. The first thing that I notice on a man is his smile.

So more about me...I am career oriented, family oriented, smart, business woman . I played softball and basketball in college. I love to watch football, basketball and baseball. I'm a very competative person but also a good loser (sometimes) lol. I like to do anything outgoing like hiking, biking, going to the beach or I like to just relax and chill at home watching movies, playing with my kids, shopping or just grabbing a cup of coffee. Then there is that part of me that likes to go out and dance and let loose :) (a little).

I do feel like I am missing a certain piece in my life and that's someone to share it with.



First Date
For me a first date consists of something fun and active like Dave & Busters and gettin your butt beat in shooting hoops, dinner/appetizers and drinks or something more casual like taking a ride on the beach and getting some coffee. I feel that a first date should be something that both of us enjoy and not anything too serious.


Mail Settings
To send a message to GymRen73 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.