MaryBella59
Age: 55
Long term
651sarahsmile
Age: 55
Long term
Kimmee50: Are you Mr. Right?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Mankato, Minnesota
Details
64 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
Kimmee50 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
clerical


dating
April 2014






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I am honest, down to earth, respectful kind of woman. You will see me as confident, genuine sincerety, like to have fun, very easy to get along with. I'm working in the clerical area in the medical field. I can be a home body or kick my heels up on a night on the town, but a little more subtle on kicking my heels up now?

Looking to enjoy life as much as I can for as long as I can, with the blessings from above. I enjoyed my multiple trips to Negril, Jamaica...the natives there are wonderful and beatiful people. They amaze me how they remember your name from year to year, considering all the tourist they visit with in between seeing you. Of course they have the most beautiful 7 mile beach of crystal clear water and white sandy beach. Snorkeling is fun in the cliffs as well as some good eating places (lobster and their sauces are to die for). Washington D.C. was a surprise trip, totally enjoyed the Smithsonians, wow! Was not impressed with the Bahamas, but it was warm there. And so many more adventures. My favorite music is the 50's and 60's, I don't drive anywhere w/o listening to music. Enjoy getting dressed up and I like wearing sweats and blue jeans also. I like moonlit walks and talks on a warm sandy beach, feeling the sand between my toes, romantic candlelit dinners with soft music, glass of Rose or White Zinfadel wine and a little slow dancing in the living room, curling up in front of the tv; not one particular show that I must watch just whatever suits me at the time, in front of the fire on cold nights. In the summer I enjoy sitting on the deck anytime of the day and having a beverage related to the time of day it is. Love sitting around a campfire under the stars with a cold Bud Lite. My dad was a great fisherman and regret I didn't show interest in it..I'm willing to learn to be a fishing partner now (know nothing about it). If you're a boater that would be a big plus, miss those fun days on the water. If not a boater, it's not a deal breaker. I like surprises and return the same.

Looking for "Mr Right". A man with good family values, integrity, good character and is respectful. Some one who compliments me by having a positive attitude, non-smoker preferrably, family oriented, down to earth, sincere, honest, good values and ethics. He will be the one who sweeps me off my feet and puts a sparkle in my eyes along with warming my heart every time I see or think of him.

There are no surprises with me, what you see is who I am and will be. If you want to contact me, send me a picture..it's nice to see who I'm visiting with.

First Date
Meet for a beverage (occassionally drink coffee with French Vanilla, beer or sweet wine). Walks, weather permitting, dining out or whatever you would have for ideas.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Kimmee50 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 57 and 69.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke