Ginaaaaa305
Age: 33
Friends
aliel31
Age: 31
Dating
KolieBug27: Ready for a challenge? ;)
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Napa, California
Details
34 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Blonde hair
Intent
KolieBug27 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Daredevil
Profession
I play with money! ;)


dating
Braces free! :) 11/30/13






I am Seeking a Man For Hang out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I was born and raised in Napa and still live here... and I actually like it! I have 2 cats that keep me company and they are hilarious and I love them! I love thunderstorms and the rain, but there's also nothing better than a summer BBQ with the homies. I love camping and the water and the outdoors. I also love to sleep, and eat, and lay around and do nothing sometimes, but of course I enjoy going out and getting a little crazy with the crew once in a while too! I love to travel and wish I had more money to go more places! I'm pretty easy going, but also speak my mind and people tend to not like that... therefore there are varied opinions about me. It happens... there will always be some haters! I am very picky with people I choose to associate with. If you are part of the "trilogy of suck" (liars, cheats, and flakes), please exit my page promptly. Hygiene is important to me also (i.e. you must also have a relationship with dental floss) and 10 years my senior is my max age... sorry fellas, no daddy issues here... Ha! Oh, and I will totally ignore you if you come at me speaking "txt"... Use English and use it properly. :)

First Date
I'm easily amused as long as I'm with good company. Dinner, drinks, bowling, ballgame... anything goes!


Mail Settings
To send a message to KolieBug27 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 41.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.