Imdreamn07: Romantic and Realistic
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Suburb of san francisco, California
Details
50 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Mixed color hair
Intent
Imdreamn07 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Techie
Profession
Mediator


dating
My brother's promotion






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Prefer not to say
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I am true believer in grace, which transcends many faiths. With such, I have welcomed the fun, wild side of myself to laugh more, to enjoy each moment whether watching a movie, or running a marathon. I am not about having things, but rather being true, simply put to be myself.

I love to teach, passionate about living. My humor is keeps me grounded. I look for the little things that are funny in life.

I am looking for a patient, caring and self aware man, not burdened with social appearances. Please drop me a line, if you believe we might be a match.

I always prefer to dance to country, listen to jazz, sing to gospel and socially drink to good rock-n-roll song.


First Date
Walk at a park, or meet a coffee shop. I don't mind chatting, or talking on the phone for a time however in person meeting is necessary to determine if there is a connection and/or chemistry.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Imdreamn07 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 45 and 58.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.