JD-Asheville: Let's grab a drink!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Asheville, North Carolina
41 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
JD-Asheville is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Beach Bum

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Jon
I am interested in meeting a nice woman who is laid back, likes to go out and have fun, be outside, listen to live music and is generally a fun person to be around. I like to think I'm an open minded individual, fairly liberal and open minded to different backgrounds and ideas. Anyway, let's meet up for a no-pressure meeting and get a coffee, beer, lunch or even dinner. We can keep it simple and short so that if things don't click, we won't have to suffer long. I'm open to just a friendship kinda thing or something more serious.

Because of my career, I don't post a bunch of pictures online but I'd be glad to share as many with you as you want.

Find me on Kik too: JD.Asheville

FYI... All you ladies with pierced tongues, seriously, we don't need to see pictures of you sticking your tongue out. Also, if you're gonna take a bathroom selfie, close the lid to the toilet.

First Date
I said it in my previous paragraph but something without a lot of pressure. Something that can go on longer if we want, or it can be quick and easy if things don't click between us.