Age: 35
Age: 38
Long term
Pink_Butterflies: im looking for the unknown
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
Oshawa, Ontario
37 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Pink_Butterflies Wants a relationship
High School
Full Time Mom

One Breath...One Step...One Day at a time

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language French  

About Me
Hi Im Jenn 37 single Mom from Oshawa, Im 5'3, outgoing, fun, loving, loyal, trusting, im looking to meet new ppl and hopefully someone special one day ive been on this site for a while now im NOT picky i just know what im looking for and having a hard time finding it so anyways

I have 2 daughters, they are 10 years apart, we also have a little blue fish, my nose is pierced, i have facebook, i dont have a cell phone so please dont ask me to text,

i have an depression and anxiety disorder i dont like talking about it but i have to fight with it every day and i dont want to surprise anyone with it as it is part of me as much as anything else, im looking to start writting a book soon, or 2 or 3

i like big brother, and walking dead, rap music, chinese food, italian food, mr sub, root beer, butterflies and chocolate, im a great girl and i have many close friends and i dont drive but i have my license, im not looking for a one night stand or someone to waste my time, so if your serious, down to earth, think u can handle a girl like me leave me a message, i dont bite (unless asked) lol and

if u look at my profile and are to shy to say hi i wont say hi to you cause i will just think you werent interested, so anyways i hope this is long enough

Happy Fishing Fisheroonies :)

First Date
Leafs game, Big Brother?, vampire fan? basketball? movie fan? lets see where the emails lead us :)

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Pink_Butterflies you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 29 and 42.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.