Charlesa75: Looking for a real woman, not a barbie doll
About
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Maysville, Kentucky
Details
40 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Capricorn
Intent
Charlesa75 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
factory worker







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About charle5
I have been single for awhile but during that time I have come to realize that I will not settle for least than the best.

So here is what I want in a woman.

1. Honest woman

2. A woman who will make me their #1 and no other man.

3. A woman who knows how to treat a man.

4. Caring and loving woman.

5. See #1

So I am going to tell all the real women about me

1. I am a gentlemen, I am not a thug or bad guy.

2. I believe in respecting ladies

3. I am a rough around the edge and raw around the shoulder but I am a down earth guy with still believes in love.

4. I am not afraid to cry or show my feelings I AM REAL MAN.

5. I still believe in being faithful and loyal to whoever I am with I am not going to cheat on the lady I am with because I have been through that crap and I don't want to go through it again.

6. I believe there is more to a relationship than sex, Sex is fine but getting to know a person and putting more into the relationship than just having sex cause without a good foundation a relationship can not stand.

7.I don't play games I refuse to be played or play games.If I want to play games I will buy an xbox or playstation 4.