michaelr1968: curious about what life has to offer
Smokes Often with Average body type
Kennewick, Washington
47 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
michaelr1968 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Blue Collar

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Mike
I'm a single dad who's raised his kids alone for the past 11 yrs. I'm a straight shooter and don't like b.s. Now that my kids are grown, my dream is to become self employed and be able to slow down, just a little.

To add just a bit more about me I will tell you, I'm not a cheater, I'm a one woman kind of guy. I'm not a liar, there's 2 types of people I have no tolerance for,1 is a thief the other is a liar! I'm not a player, I'm not looking for a hook up or just sex. It has been a long time and if that's what I wanted, I'm sure I could've found it. I am a bit on the shy side. I find it much easier to text or message than to actually meet in person. I am a bit of a home body. Thanks for looking, and good luck!

First Date
First dates can be difficult so it would probably be something low key, like coffee or maybe a dinner. Preferably a bar with a pool table and a cold beer.