Asheyg23: Looking for new friends/hiking buddy
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Monterey, California
27 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
Asheyg23 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Cat Second Language Norwegian

About Me
I like to have fun and be happy, that's my main goal in life. I like to be active. I enjoy the outdoors immensely. I love hiking, running outside, and kayaking. Im athletic and competitive. I love volleyball and soccer best. I also love reading, going out and dancing, playing Chinese checkers and Gin rummy lol. I'm newish (January) in town. Someday I would like to be a speech and language pathologist. I like all sorts of music. I recently have started to listen to house music. I love lana del ray, MGMT, deadmau5, tiesto, and daft punk. I also love country, 90's rock and grundge, top 40 hits. I'm looking to meet new people who want to have good laughs and good times. Btw I'm quite silly, so be prepared for that!

First Date
I like active dates because sometimes I think its easier to talk and have fun if you are moving around.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Asheyg23 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.