Age: 28
Hang out
yeah_shes_crafty: Got a screen for a window bout 2 feet wide
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
Inland empire, California
28 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian Libra with Red hair
yeah_shes_crafty Wants a relationship
Bachelors degree
Real Estate

I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Other  

About Me
I like the simple things in life. Family, friends, craft beer, pool time, my dog, cooking for people, bonfires, beer pong, long conversations, kisses on the forehead and long hugs, movie nights in and nights out at a local dive bar with some good music. I can be quiet and mellow, go with the flow, but I have a very passionate firey side to me as well. I make friends and keep them easily. No kids, never married (I hear that's a rare thing on here). Focused on my career goals and really not the type to just settle into a job. I really believe it's important to constantly be evolving, growing and stimulating yourself. (Heh heh... ??) I can also be incredibly immature. Raunchy comedy and inappropriate humor will never leave me. If you've read this much...virtual high five? You go glen coco!

Chivalry is not dead, boys. Not in this girls eyes at least. ;)

Mail Settings
To send a message to yeah_shes_crafty you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 24 and 34.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be married