FAST49FORD: My IG & KiK - pistolgripslr
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Los angeles, California
Details
27 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic Cancer with Mixed color hair
Intent
FAST49FORD wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Entrepreneur







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
#Entrepreneurlife :)

Im a young business owner with the mentality of a wolf and the heart of a lion. I'm a messy go getter type who enjoys the finer crap in life.

Just ask me something ?

Oh and I don't play games so take your bull sh*t somewhere else!!

Marijuana Disclaimer: The garden seen in my profile pictures are Prop215 and SB420 compliant. They are from a safe access collective in Southern California.

WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects-you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.



First Date
I think its so lame I have to put that, "I date outside my race!" :/ Humans disappoint me :( lol...I dunno? Hope it's not long walks on the beach or going to the movie's where we can't even talk? Hahaha

Fu*k it I guess Starbux or maybe a stroll around the LA area on some bikes? ;)