azstylegirl
Age: 52
Dating
rhjmusic: I love Az...especially hiking & Tempe Town Lake!!
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Ahwatukee, Arizona
Details
54 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Blonde hair
Intent
rhjmusic Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
music







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years



About Rj
Hi!
Thanks for stopping by!
basically speaking I'm a lady seeking a gentleman ...
I enjoy so much about life; hiking, riding bikes, swimming (especially the OCEAN!), church, concerts, plays, musical theater, all spec' sports except basketball, festivals (seasonal and / or art) and anything else that is a positive, uplifting, exciting, photo capture worthy event!!
I travel extensively for business AND for fun or BOTH when at all possible! I am very fortunate to have a wonderful family. Since everyone lives OUT of STATE, that provides me some travel, just because! (not to mention no hotel bill!) However, I love both East/West Coasts, Atlantic/Pacific Ocean, Rocky Point, Cayman Islands, Hawaii, you get the idea...

First Date
How about meeting for coffee or ice cream? somewhere mutually agreed upon where neither has to travel too far.
If the company is good, we can plan more at that point. If not, we can wish each other well and move on! (or go back to the pond to fish... I guess!??!)
I do NOT consume alcohol.
I do NOT like bars unless its a family friendly type place to enjoy sports on the big screens.
Thanks! Love Rj