Age: 30
Long Term
ShoreDave: netflix and pizza
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Jackson, Pennsylvania
31 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
ShoreDave is looking for a relationship.
High school
Sales Expert for At&t

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am an 27 year old male that wants to have a lot of fun in life

i currently work 40-50 hours a week and when i am not working i do music, i play guitar for a punk rock band and we play shows almost every weekend in philly, trenton, atlantic city, really where is a lot of fun!. I feel more at home at a bar with a bunch of bands playing then at a club or a game. Music and cheap beer make me very happy, I am 420 friendly but i dont touch anything else. When i do have time on my hands i bake cheesecakes for my friends they love my food and always beg me to cook. I am looking for a BAD ASS girl who can hang and understands my lifestyle. I need a girl with tattoos that likes going to see bands and going out with friends as much as staying home to watch the simpsons or listening to records. I like cuddling and having easy days, i love when girls wear leopard print. it drives me crazy!

if you think you can hang send me a message i am very easy to talk to

First Date
something simple, maybe a beach trip with a few beers and a fire, or catch some bands!

Mail Settings
To send a message to ShoreDave you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 18 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.