db4you
Age: 44
Long Term
rumbles2006
Age: 49
Dating
mythman5: Just say "hello" it can truly be that easy.....
About
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
City
Lansing, Michigan
Details
41 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Black
Intent
mythman5 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Automotive manufacturing







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I'm a single 41yr old male new to the Lansing area. I work a fairly regular schedule, and would like to fill in my extra time with someone fun and exciting. I don't care for drama, so my idea of excitement is someone who has passion and truly enjoys each day. I'm a fun guy with a good sense of humor, so I am looking for similar. I am open to all races, and most ages. My sole criteria is, be able to hold an interesting conversation. I am an open and honest person, and I expect the same out of a potential date. I enjoy a lot of outdoor activities, and yet also enjoy spending time at home with a special someone. I have plans and goals, I'm not content with life staying the same. If you've read this far, you should be motivated to improve yourself too.
I'm looking for a long term relationship with a woman that's willing to put in as much as I will. It's easy to say I'm a "good guy" but I can prove it through actions as well. I'm past the stage of dating several "possibles" and am ready for a good woman with eyes on a future.

First Date
A first date should be casual and spontaneous. I am open to suggestions, we can figure it out as it happens.