jamlikejelly: Looking for an outdoorsy kinda guy
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Santa clarita, California
Details
44 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Blonde hair
Intent
jamlikejelly is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some university
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Insurance


dating
Hiking 11-17-12






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years



About Me
I'm looking for someone who enjoys getting out and being outdoors. I'm a blue jean, flip flop kinda girl. I have a good sense of humor and love to laugh. I love to go camping and being near or on the water. I'm hoping to find someone who is not uptight. Life is too short and there are so many wonderful things to do and see and would really like to meet someone who feels the same. If your only profile picture is a shirtless shot of yourself in the mirror...uh no. Like all kinds of music except rap. I can handle country in moderation, but not my favorite. Looking forward to meeting a great guy and ultimately finding my best friend.

Oh and drama free....most definately! And if you're still hung up on someone and not ready to start dating again...please get off this site :)

I am completely laid back and an easy going person btw and looking for the same

First Date
Let's just roll with it


Mail Settings
To send a message to jamlikejelly you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 33 and 50.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Friendship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married