firetekk: I'm not crazy. My mother had me tested.
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Plano, Texas
Details
42 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
firetekk Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
inspection/service coordinator


dating
Day on the lake driving the party boat






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years



About Tom
I am a hard working, good hearted man. I enjoy sports, and am a martial artist. On the weekends I am work at Lake Lavon Water Sports as one of the captains of the Party Barge. I truly enjoy it, getting paid to hang out on the lake.

When I am not working I can be found hanging out with friends. This usually consists of cooking out, playing Wii, going golfing, or just being with good people. I enjoy cooking and like to experiment with new recipes.

I am not into the club scene anymore. If I am going to a bar a prefer a smaller local joint to some huge night club. But if they have a dance floor I do enjoy dancing. I can C&W couples dance, line dance, and dance to rock and hip hop. I like all kinds of music with exceptions of death metal and hardcore gansta rap.

I hope this gives some insight into who I am, and thank you for taking the time to read my profile. If interested or curious to know more send me a message.

First Date
Meet for a drink, or go out to dinner, everyone's gotta eat right? Movies are definately out as a first date, how can you get to know someone if your are in a theater and can't talk. Going to a putt putt golf course could be fun.


Mail Settings
To send a message to firetekk you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married