tiffanykae: Hakuna Matata
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Corona, California
Details
24 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
tiffanykae is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Spa coordinator


dating
My favorite little dude3 auntie bonding time






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Tiffany
Hello,I'm Tiffany, and I'm 22. I just finished a long 18 month journey of becoming a Surgical Technologist, I love every minute I am able to spend in the OR and change lives. Next step to pass my certifications. I love music, Especially country & classic rock. But I'll listen to it all. I love to hang out, enjoy life, and good times whether it's staying in with a movie and good company or going out and having some drinks! I love Disneyland and Angels games, the beach, spas, and nature. I love to cook and bake! I've recently realized what I want to do with my life as far as a career. Now it's just getting there! I llovechildren, and hope to one day make a lasting impression on many. I am a major dog person. Want to know more, just ask (:


Mail Settings
To send a message to tiffanykae you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 23 and 28.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.