Ovalboy57
Age: 44
Friends
awwyeah387: I once caught a fish this (------) big!!!!
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Covington, Kentucky
Details
42 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Blonde hair
Intent
awwyeah387 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
transportation


dating
me in the basement






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Robert
I'm just a simple guy trying to find my better half. I work hard, play hard, and love hard. You want a loving, nurturing relationship? I'm your guy. I like simple things like all guys do, sports, working on cars, drinking beers with the guys occasionally. But always make time for my one and only. If any of this sounds interesting, drop me a message. I will respond as soon as I can. But please if Imssage you 1st, and you're not interested, please at least let me know. It's the decent thing to do. Thanks for reading my profile. Have a good day!!!

First Date
my idea of a 1st date would be a meet and greet for coffee or even a lunch possibly, to chat and see if we connect, if we do, plan a better date with a nice dinner and maybe a comedy club or a nice stroll at the newport levy to chat more, and find out more about one another....


Mail Settings
To send a message to awwyeah387 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married