mei510: Hi there
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San leandro, California
36 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Asian, Scorpio
mei510 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Birds Second Language Chinese

About Me
Alrighty, if you must know, writing about oneself feels awfully corny. Doesn't it? Regardless, here is my attempt at self-promotion. HA! I'm a product of the hood. No lie. I was raised in Oakland, so I know about struggles. It did toughened me up a bit and made me more street smart than most. And no, I'm not "ghetto."

I got a degree in genetics, which makes me sound like a total brainiac. HAHA, back then yah.

Being a huge basketball fan, I support our GS Warriors. Go Dubs! I also appreciate other great players around the league.

As a Seinfeld fanatic, I must admit my sense of humor is dry and sarcastic. My friends tell me I'm funny when they bust a gut without my trying. If you have a sense of humor, I can make you laugh. C'mon, life should not always be so serious.

First Date
Coffee/tea with a good conversation

Mail Settings
To send a message to mei510 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 33 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.