CMbella: CMbella is looking for a good man
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Pomona, California
52 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Leo
CMbella is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
I m an honest, good looking and independent woman.

- would like to meet someone sincere, honest and that have something to offer. Please have all ur issues resolved from ur prior relationship, please no surprises! No time for head games.
- like to cook, dance. exercise, gardening and go to the movies.
I am self suficient, responsible n trust worthy. I would like to meet someone that is willing to invest time in a relationship. I understand if u have children n u need to spend time w them as long as u are able to make time for us. I want a relationship that even if we start slow, we can nurture it to make it grow into something worth having. I m drama free :-)

If you would like to know more about me, send me a message and I will be happy to answer your questions.

NOTE: *** Pls DO NOT contact me if you are under 48 years old***

First Date
Our first meeting can be as simple as having coffee or a drink @ happy hr, lets talk and get to know one another.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to CMbella you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 46 and 58.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke