All_Grown_Up2
Age: 25
Dating
inflorescence
Age: 20
Dating
Brown3yes92
Age: 22
Long term
meganisazombie: must love horror
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Sacramento, California
Details
23 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Mixed color hair
Intent
meganisazombie Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Vegan
Profession
Hotel staff







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
Hey there! Alright so go easy on me. Im much better at talking about myself in person with questions and answers.

So, I'm in my 20s.
Im a vegan.
I love my cat. He's half Bombay and half Maine coin.
Im addicted to coffee.
I smoke marijuana.
I work.
I go to school for film making.
I love horror movies.
Zombie fanatic.
I like Rockabilly style.

I figure I should add some paragraphs to show you that I can actually form one and not just lists
Im shy at first as are most people when meeting someone new. I like to text a while before meeting to see if we actually have things in common.
I'm not here to send you dirty pictures and hook up one time.
Im here to actually meet someone. I hope. :)

Im a pretty open book. Ask me anything.

First Date
You pick. :)


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to meganisazombie you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs