villa3004: looking for nice, warm, good-hearted gal
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Anaheim, California
Details
70 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Blonde hair
Intent
villa3004 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some university
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
computer







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Yes (> 3/week) Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I am 5' 11" blonde hair and blue eyes. I am average build. I am retired due to the economy and have time now to find a mate for the rest of my life. I enjoy long walks, reading, movies, fishing, seeing new places. I like easy listening music and books and anything about world war 2.
I spent some years in the military being stationed in Germany, Thailand, Florida, Texas, Kansas and Las Vegas.
I am a single woman guy - if I find someone, where we are compatabile, I would not dates or seek another woman.

First Date
Coffee -conversation - to see if the chemistry in there.


Mail Settings
To send a message to villa3004 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Dating
Must not be looking for Friendship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke