korgano
Age: 43
Dating
eyedog73: I'm trying this site again.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Lansing, Michigan
Details
40 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
eyedog73 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Techie
Profession
IT Administrator







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language English  



About Chad
I currently work as an IT Administrator for a manufacturing company.

I have been in Michigan my whole life, I came from the kalamazoo area and moved to lansing. Most of my family still resides in the kazoo area.

I like to ride my motorcycle, when I have the time. I also like to go bowling, and to the movies. I grew up camping and hunting from time to time. I love to be outside doing something. My music interests are blues,rock,classic rock,alternitive and christain. This profile stuff is a work in progress,kind of like me. Thanks for looking.

First Date
Getting together for coffee or dinner and just having fun and enjoying the time spent together to get to know each other better.


Mail Settings
To send a message to eyedog73 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 30 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke