MattUnited
Age: 29
Dating
douglaskrich1: Ellipsis.
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Pooler, Georgia
Details
28 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Red hair
Intent
douglaskrich1 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
electronics







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year


Interests
MusicIntellectual conversationsPhotography
Playing a innumerous number of roles in life

About Douglas
*Edit: So an interesting thought I've had about online sites and services. Many people, and I include myself, hope for perfect online. For a change, just this once. Anyone who visits this profile should return a message, to just one of the people you normally just ignore. What's the harm? I reply to every single person who messages me, so just try it. It could change your world, it entertain you once. *

If there is one thing I am lacking on, is trying to describe myself. How does one start, and frankly, how does one end? I could just talk about my basic likes and dislikes, that sort of describes me I suppose. Then again, it wouldn't give you much of a clue as to who I am. Perhaps if I just type... it will come to me.

Hell, I don't even know who I am, how am I supposed to tell you?

I simply... enjoy. You need to enjoy just the fact that you are living to really enjoy what is around you, and I fully believe that. I have been too a lot of places and met many people, in all walks of life... but you know who the happiest were? It was the ones who had nothing. I do not mean that they couldn't sustain themselves, simply that they had only the basic needs to live. No distractions, no computers, internet... or phones. No games, no "trying to fit in". I love being back in America, and although it was rough times that brought be back to Savannah, I do love it here. Unfortunately I do not know if this is the life for me. Probably, but I am unsure. Having someone out there to call a friend or possibly more could help me figure it all out.

That's all the rambling I have in me for now.

First Date
This will probably be decided upon depending on who I am with.