mountainair71: a balanced life is a happy life
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Nevada city, California
Details
43 year old Woman, 5' 11" (180cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Mixed color hair
Intent
mountainair71 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
web development


dating
july morning at the lake






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I aspire to be inspired. I like to laugh, enjoy life, and am a positive thinker. You be you, I'll be me, and let's see what happens.

I enjoy hikes, kayaks, rocks, river rafting, horseback riding, music, film, any body of water, and travel. My dog is a riot, and I enjoy his company; my cat is pretty cool too; but I'd never tell her that. A sense of humor and a sense of humility are magnetic.

I respect dads who enjoy being dads. I enjoy my time with my daughter, but also have created a nice balance between parenting time, and time away from parenting. I enjoy intelligent conversation, and get inspired by people who have passion and goals, and are working towards them. Personally, I'm working on my 5 year plan, but doing my best to enjoy the here and now. Doers over talkers, lovers over fighters, and funny trumps everything.

It's a little funny to me when people use the "meet me" feature or the "favorite" button. If you want to connect, just send a message. I'm not on POF to collect a bunch of text buddies. If we connect and things feel good, then maybe we can grab a drink, a hike, or some coffee.



First Date
something easy so there's no pressure.


Mail Settings
To send a message to mountainair71 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.