KitKatKC: Mysteriously Yours...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Toronto, Ontario
34 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Other
Caucasian, Libra
KitKatKC is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

Cupcake lunch in new york... amazing

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Where to start....

I've been on here for a while, but never really put any effort into it. However I think I am finally in a position where I know who I am and what I want, and therefore I am in the position to put effort into finding the right person for me. I've dated around, long and short term relationships, so I know what I want. I am only looking to date individuals that I get along with well, that I have a spark with, and that I can potentially see a future... in other words, no flings, one night stands, etc.

I was born and raised in the GTA and I currently work at 2 hospitals around the city. I love my job, however I also love leaving work at work, and having a life outside of it. I'm close to my family, and family is important to me; ideally I would like a partner that shares similar values.

My stress relievers are painting, reading, yoga, movies, and spending time with friends. I am past the club scene, however hanging out at a bar with friends still works. I also enjoy traveling in my spare time, and have been to over twenty countries throughout my life.

Anyway, feel free to drop me a line if you like my profile and think we may get along!

First Date
Your choice ;)

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to KitKatKC you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 29 and 40.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke