sportrack
Age: 46
Dating
jmp105: Life's a journey- Enjoy the Ride
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Muskego, Wisconsin
Details
53 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Blonde hair
Intent
jmp105 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Tool and Die







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Hi, Looking for a partner in life,have raised daughter on my own since age 12, she is now graduated from college and living on her own, time for me to get on with my life.

Have been a Broadway across America season ticket holder for the last 4 years (PAC- Downtown Milw.) so needless to say, enjoy the arts, also, own and enjoy riding motorcycles, nothing like the wind in your hair to relieve stress.

In short, enjoy a wide variety of things for entertainment also including sporting events and weekend getaways. I am not a huge bar fan, if a bunch of friends are getting together great, but generally do not look to the bars for entertainment, a good meal and a few drinks certainly, do that quite often.

Other tidbits, workout 3 to 5 times a week, am most comfortable in blue jeans, enjoy outdoor activities more than in door, not afraid to do daring things, walk often down at the lakefront, love vacationing at Disney World and Mexico.

Well, that's all I have to say, if interested please write back and Best of Luck to All!!

First Date
Meet for coffee or a drink