Vl16: Looking for a Gentleman
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Bonney lake area, Washington
Details
61 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Blonde hair
Intent
Vl16 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Semi-Retired


dating
See, I do have blue eyes!






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious


Interests

About Me
Greetings Fishermen,

[ME:]
* Scorpion, the site will not let you change some things, so age is wrong.

* Former East Coaster who lived in the City of Champions. (Can you guess which one that is?)

* Former artist/educator and then retail management. I guess you could say I am kinda semi-retired.

* Well traveled domestically, and a few outside the borders.

* Educated and cultured.

* Wide variety of interests and love sports, esp. football and hockey.

* A long bucket list so I am searching for someone who will enjoy these adventures with me!

[YOU:]
* A good guy who is REALLY looking for someone to share his life with!

* Has a sense of humor! And wants to enjoy new adventures!

* Have good communication skills!

* LIKES romance, is warm, friendly, and likes to snuggle and hug!

* Someone who can dress up or dress down.

* Have all or most of your hair, teeth and wits about yourself....fuzzy faces earn extra kisses...

* A "Strong/Grown" man without a lot of baggage. (Someone who has dealt with life's ups and downs and has grown from them.)

* Hopefully a love for the fine arts, but if not, I can share my experiences and show you some.

If I have piqued your interest, send an "E or IM." (I am not into endless e-mailing, a phone call is great (after a few "e's"!)
Being the honest person that I am, I will let you know here that I am "full-figured." If this is something that you have an issue with, please pass me by, just remember that people have inner as well as outer beauty!
Good luck to everyone on here and may the best "fish" be "landed!"
V.

First Date
My first meetings are usually at a Starbucks. If we hit it off we can go from there!


Mail Settings
To send a message to Vl16 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 55 and 65.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.