ChrisRM: What the fish say when it hit the Italian....dammm
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
San antonio, Texas
31 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
ChrisRM Wants a relationship
Associates degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious

About Me
This part seems so easy but in all honesty its not even though all you are doing is writing about

Well here goes...

Im down to earth, kind hearted person. I hate drama on every level because it always ruins all the fun When Im not working, I like to go out and find different things to get into. Im not really into the club scene like I used to be...don't get me wrong I still go out them but not as much as I used to. Im in the military and I was relocated here to San Antonio in April. It was a good move because I have always wanted to live here, plus its nice because I have family who lives here also. During the summer months i enjoy taking my motorcycle out and finding some new roads to drive, plus it is better on gas prices. I haven't really had a chance to leave and explore anything outside of San Antonio like I really wanted to, but I have made a list of places i do wanna go to. During the winter months I enjoy going snowboarding. But, since I just moved here from NorCal its a little harder to find time to travel to the mountains unlike before when i would drive 2 hours and I was in Tahoe. I think that it is more fun now because I have more choices of places I would like to visit especially with someone special, it makes the trip so much better. When I am not working I am usually spending time doing home work, going o the gym, or going out somewhere fun or going to/finding a new place to explore. Health and fitness is very important to me, especially with the job I do. I need to complete myself in good shape so I take fitness very serious so I can out run my troops who are a lot younger than I am currently going to school for a degree in criminal justice and i am also trying to complete my personal training certification. I wouldn't mind one day opening my own gym and starting a path in the health and fitness world.

Im looking to meet someone fun and who keeps themselves in very good shape and someone who has goals and is driven to get to those goals. Ive been sinlge now for a year or so and I really want to meet someone and establish a close caring relationship with. Someone who can bring out the best in me and someone who I can bring out the best in them, because it doesnt matter how successful you are, if you dont have a strong and caring support team those accomplishments wont be as special. Someone who enjoys going on ski/snowboarding trip, someone who enjoys going on nice day trips, someone who enjoys staying in a relaxing every once in awhile, someone who is adventurous and loves to smile and enjoy life to the fullest.

First Date
Something like coffee or a nice cafe for lunch or dinner to talk and get to know each other...