calgypsy: california dreamin'
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Roseville, California
Details
44 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Mixed color hair
Intent
calgypsy Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
teacher, massage therapist







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
The love in me sees the love in you ;) Looking for a like-minded partner. Successful, entrepreneurial woman who's enjoying all that life has to offer! I have 2 beautiful sons aged 10 and 8, during the week and every other wknd. I have a variety of interests, and eclectic tastes. I am supportive, open, honest, with unconditional love, and ready for relationship :) Travelled a lot ; lived and or travelled in Africa, New Zealand , Britain, Spain, Central America , and South Pacific. Like meeting new people, enjoying new experiences. Love the outdoors, free spirited and fun-luvin! Interested in heart centered connections.

First Date
open to suggestions, coffee's always good ;)


Mail Settings
To send a message to calgypsy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke