sweet2hearts
Age: 40
Dating
Saddistisa: This princess saved herself....
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Sacramento, California
Details
40 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Mixed color hair
Intent
Saddistisa Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
Property Management







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years



About Me
I am open, honest, witty, sarcastic, flirty, smart, caring, easy going, down to earth, strong, independent, romantic, and confident. I am tattoo'd and pierced as well. I hold my head up high and smile at everyone I meet. I am a total geek girl and not scared to admit it. I have my own place, job, vehicle, still find time to get out with friends and dating.

I love reading, playing video games, taking my dogs to the dog park, live shows, music, movies, dancing, dining out, anything outdoors, and so on.

I have an hour glass figure with extra minutes. I have been working on losing weight for me for over 4 years now and I have lost 86 pounds. I work out 5 times a week doing Zumba and walking my dogs. I don't let my weight get my down and I can keep up with the best of 'em.

My taste in music and movies is all over the board. I love going to see movies and watching them at home cuddling up. I truly do listen to all type of music from classical to rap. I am the same way about my movies. You never know when you will see the movie that sparks something inside you. I do have to admit I'm hooked on a few shows such as Dexter, True Blood, Spartacus, Walking Dead, Vampire Diaries and Game of Thrones.

First Date
I dont think that what you do on the date makes a great first date, I think it's the person you're with. The person makes the difference...


Mail Settings
To send a message to Saddistisa you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 28 and 40.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married