TheOriginalChad: KCCO!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Small town usa, Illinois
Details
31 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Mixed color hair
Intent
TheOriginalChad Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Comic Nerd
Profession
Sales/Agriculture


dating
Swimming with the neighbors!






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Chad
First off, let me say that I'm looking for a woman who has respect for herself. I'm not interested in the women who have no pictures that include a smile, or the ones that say "I don't care what anyone thinks, I'm fine looking trashy". I want to walk into a room and be proud of the woman on my arm.
So at this point, I have to try and talk about myself without sounding too arrogant, and still find a way to put me above the next guy on your list.... If I were to describe myself through the eyes of someone else; I'd start by saying "He's a pretty clever guy, tends to be a little anal about grammar, loves sports (and probably devotes too much time to them), kid at heart, who makes a pretty solid friend!" That is, unless you're talking to an ex... In which case; ignore everything she says!! ;) Just kidding! I play a lot of fast-pitch softball, kickball (don't laugh, it's very competitive!!), volleyball, and pretty much whatever tournaments I can find throughout the year. I also host a few in my home town, and coach my daughter's teams. I'm a superhero geek, I love movies, and I also read quite a bit. I'm not a huge "bar person", but I do like to go out on the town once in a while. I usually prefer to play cards with another couple or do something similar low key, but I also love to go to random cities and tear them down. I Go to at least one NFL game every year; I'm a HUGE Buffalo Bills fan, and my goal is to see them play in every stadium across the country. I also go to a lot of concerts, fairs, and other sporting events. I'm pretty active, and I plan my weekends a long time in advance!! I enjoy verbally sparring with someone about nearly anything, ESPECIALLY sports!!! I could argue about Tom Brady vs. Peyton Manning all day!! I'm willing to answer anything brutally honestly, so feel free to ask! Now to leave you with a clever comment..... Ummm... Do not argue with an idiot. He will drag you down to his level and beat you with experience. Eh? It'll do. ;)

Also, I'm from a small town, so I'm use to driving an hour or more to do anything.... Don't let my geographical location stop you messaging me!!

First Date
This is kind of silly.... I should say something clever here, like 'we'll go on a romantic walk on the beach' or 'putt putt golf', but the truth is, we should probably get a drink or two at a neutral location. Dinner and a movie, is not even an option; I love both (a lot), but forced conversation, while we shovel food into our mouths, then sitting quietly in the dark are terrible ways to find out if we can stand each other.