KatieJoAnn: im looking for sweet guy that treats me rite
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Freeburg, jc, soon manchester, Missouri
Details
23 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Blonde hair
Intent
KatieJoAnn Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Bookworm
Profession
Babysitter/cashier







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Katie
Hey I'm Katie. I live in a 2000+ acre farm. I love everthing outdoors. I love reading, music (mostly country) n archery. I currently work at walmart overnights. I want to find a day job I've had no luck. I love kids that is why I have always wanted to b a teacher. I am shy at first but as soon as u get me talking I won't shut up. If ya have any questions just ask.


Warning: "users" n "cheaters" turn the other way.
I'm tired of people using me. I have had a couple of men cheat on me. I'm on this website to find mr right!

First Date
Anything where we can sit down n get to know each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to KatieJoAnn you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 20 and 33.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married