mindyb1963: are you good or bad i have handcuffs
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Bennettsville, South Carolina
52 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Methodist
Caucasian, Leo
mindyb1963 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic
law enforcement

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About mindy
im a single mom of 4 kids. i have a degree in criminal justice and psychology and tend to be drawn to men who are in the law enforcement field or the military although this isnt a prerequisite. the main thing i look for in a man is one who knows how to treat a woman--had enough of men who think hitting a woman is ok. that said im very open minded and judge every man on his own merit--i dont carry baggage thinking that all men are abusive just like not all blondes are dumb----i happen to be the flip side of a dumb blonde--im very well educated and can carry on a conversation about anything and enjoy a good debate--- i will admit when im wrong tho no hangups about always being right. i do like to play devils advocate at times tho just to get a good conversation going. love to see others point of view. i love action movies give me the shoot em cop movies or car chases. as far as music goes i like anything except the screechy opera stuff that hurts my ears. im also one of those rare females who loves sports. a good baseball game beats about anything else going on. im pretty open to doing just about anything as long as you dont ask me to sit around twiddling my thumbs. boredom just isnt my thing but im pretty easy to entertain. I'm living in Kansas City right now but planning on moving back to the south as soon as possible pretty open to what area of south I move to I just love the area down there. I was born and raised in the Midwest but am ready to give up those cold winters. Please if you hit the meet me button also send me a message. I promise i do respond to all messages. Thanks. Update .....I am actually living in South Carolina now.

First Date
i like when a man is traditional in planning the date but also like it to be spontanious. the more original the idea the better i like it. just come up with some out of the ordinary and i will be happy. i dont drink but dont mind others who do as long as they dont drink and drive and dont mind meeting at a quiet bar to talk.

Mail Settings
To send a message to mindyb1963 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States