cwh716: Need plans and goid times for the weekend
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Wilmington island, Georgia
Details
35 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
cwh716 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Real estate investor/machinist


dating
groomsmen 6-9-13






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Chris
About me, I am originally from Ohio, GO BUCKEYES!! Moved to Savannah from Charlotte, NC just over a year ago. learning my away around. Love the Savannah area. The best thing I ever did in my life was move to the south . I love the weather. I have my own business. I am goal oriented and an ambitious man. Love my family; spend a lot of time with them. I love sports, whether it's playing or watching. I like to play basketball, football, pool, ping pong and much much more. I love the outdoors, it doesn't matter what I could be doing if it's outdoors I'm happy. I am huge fan of OHIO STATE BUCKEYES. I love OSU football. The best thing for me is to go the beach. I am so at peace when I'm there. I try to go as much as I can. I will do my best to answer them.




First Date
A first day could go one of two ways dinner on tybee then a walk on the beach or dinner downtown and a walk on the river.


Mail Settings
To send a message to cwh716 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 22 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.