DFoor: Want to Meet New People and Hangout
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Defiance, Pennsylvania
Details
31 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
DFoor isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
High school
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Unemployed







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Donald
Hi, my name is Donald. I'm 29 years old and i'm Single and i want to start a Friendship before i get into a Relationship. I like to go to Sporting Events. Love all Pittsburgh sports teams: Steelers,Pirates,Penguins,and My Favorite College Sports Team is Penn State I like going to the mall,go to Concerts,going to the Theatre. I'm unemployed right now and not sure what to do right now. I'm shy, but once I start to know you I open up more. When it comes to Music i mostly listen to Country, but i do listen to other kind of music like Pop, Hip-Hop, and Rock. I'm hopeful someday,that I have that special someone,in my life,because you need someone by your side,to support you,and lift you up everyday,in the Good times and Bad.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Take a Walk,So we get to know each other better,Going to the Movies,and Going out to eat


Mail Settings
To send a message to DFoor you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:22 and 30.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.