chikana35: hopeless Romantic- Is Chivalry dead?
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Inland empire, California
Details
37 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Cancer with Black hair
Intent
chikana35 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Humanist
Profession
Mental Health/Social Services







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
recap : ?seeking for long term , ? I want a relationship, ? I want children . If you are not seeking the same (all 3) please move on! Good luck fishing. ;)

I am an honest, smart, independent, self sufficient. non-conformist, and very ambitious woman. I don’t settle. Im not perfect & not looking for perfection.

I love to laugh. I'm playful, passionate, and affectionate. I’m spontaneous, friendly and easy going. I’m predictable and loyal. I’m a FREE SPIRIT!!

I enjoy & appreciate all music, I love to dance, I enjoy both staying home (chillaxing, watching movies, cook dinner etc) and going out . I enjoy attending social events, sporting events, and most of all spending time with family.

Looking for a MAN who:
? 1.is honest, good hearted, responsible, a MATURE man that is not afraid of COMMITMENT!
? 2. will compliment my strengths & weakness n vise-versa, who is goal oriented & ambitious.
?3. A MAN that's easy going, spontaneous, someone that likes to have fun, and is comfortable in different social settings.

Im not into games, I dont like people who are prevaricators, ill-mannered, spiteful, contemptuous, and lily-livered!


Happy Fishing!

First Date
Dinner at Nice quiet place & get to know each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to chikana35 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 34 and 46.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Friendship
Must not be married