likestolaugh0ya: Hello, I'm new to this, so hear me out
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Livingston, California
Details
47 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Red hair
Intent
likestolaugh0ya isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Administrative Assistant


dating
Hi there hot stuff! Im not into pics sorry!!!






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Yes (> 3/week) Do you want children? No
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years


Interests
HorsesAnimals of any sort reallyWork
TravelOpen mindedness

About Me
I love horses, have three. I have two kids. I work full time. My goals are to travel the world. I love country music, have a like for old southern rock, I am a down to earth good old girl. Don't like games. Am open to new ideas since I don't get out much! lol Oh by the way, I love laughing!!

First Date
Oh gosh, um, talking, lots of details, since I'm almost anal about figuring people out. I am a good friend. I love my own time, but am willing to incorporate someone into my life if they are worthy...


Mail Settings
To send a message to likestolaugh0ya you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 38 and 52.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs