just.a.girl86: Oklahoma girl
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
That one town, Oregon
Details
28 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
just.a.girl86 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Assistant Manager







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
I'm a fun person, usually pretty happy & laid back and up for about anything. I have a daughter, she is almost 4 and is my world. My second "child" is my dog, shes 7 and a chocolate lab. So if you don't like kids or dogs, don't bother reading the rest. My girls are my babies :) I work full time at a job that I love as well as I'm currently in school majoring in Social Science. I have amazing friends that are more like family. Curling up watching movies is a favorite. I go to the gym almost everyday for 2 hours. I'm not a health nut or anything like that, I just want to look good. I LOVE football season, especially college football and LOVE LOVE the Oregon DUCKS!! I get a bit crazy during college football. I'm up for anything outside. I have 11 tattoos and a mild fear of needles. I fish, shoot guns, ride quads, and walk threw mud barefoot. I'm not your typical girl, maybe that's the Oklahoma in me ;)

I'm not looking for anything permanent or serious. Just friends, maybe dating. I haven't quite figured it out yet. But I'll know it when I find it. There's always that one person that will change your mind.
Please don't send me your phone number in the first few messages, its a complete turn off



First Date
anything but dinner and a movie. Not the best places to get to know someone, you either have food in your mouth or have to be quite. not much of a date in my opinion!


Mail Settings
To send a message to just.a.girl86 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs