ashiebabie91: Not just one of those dainty damsels!
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Sunrise, Florida
Details
23 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Blonde hair
Intent
ashiebabie91 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Behavior Therapist







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
A few quick things about me, I am currently working on my undergrad at NSU in psychology. I'm a behavior therapist focusing on children that have been diagnosed with autism. I love my job, my goal is after I finish my doctorate that I'll be able to open my own office.
When I'm not working or studying I can be found doing just about anything. I love comic books, I try to go to as many local comic conventions as I can each year and yes! I do cosplay!. I enjoy a good craft beer every once and awhile as well whiskey, other than that I do just about whatever grabs my attention it could be a comedy show or a concert.

Here's the part where we have to get a bit serious...I am not looking for a hook up. Please do not message me if that is your intention.

If you're still reading and would like to know a little more information than you should maybe take this opportunity to send me a message :)



Mail Settings
To send a message to ashiebabie91 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 21 and 35.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.